Contact

Principal Investigator, Professor Ian Hargreaves: HargreavesI@cardiff.ac.uk

Administrator, Julie Jewell: JewellJ2@cardiff.ac.uk

 

Hyperlocal strand Co-Investigators:
Dave Harte: dave.harte@bcu.ac.uk
Dr Andy Williams: WilliamsA28@cardiff.ac.uk

Community-led Design strand Co-Investigators:
Dr Katerina Alexiou: k.alexiou@open.ac.uk
Catherine Greene: catherine.greene@network.rca.ac.uk

Creative Communities strand, Co-Investigators:
Prof. Jon Dovey: Jonathan.Dovey@uwe.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Chapin: C.A.Chapain@bham.ac.uk

Research team members:
Jerome Turner: jerome.turner@bcu.ac.uk
Dr Panagiota Alevizou: giota.alevizou@open.ac.uk
Dr Gail Ramster: gail.ramster@network.rca.ac.uk
Dr Dan Lockton: dan.lockton@rca.ac.uk
Dr Shaun Sobers: Shawn.Sobers@uwe.ac.uk
Dr Emma Agusita: Emma3.Agusita@uwe.ac.uk